twentyteneightyfour

I’m an eighties girl

Posted in Spring/Summer 2010 by Nneoma Ulu on January 15, 2010

I know the nineties is having a bit of a revival at the moment, with Selfridges leading the pack with their concept pop-up store The Nineties are Vintage that is in store right now. But I am all about the eighties and it looks like Moschino is too. Shots of their Spring/Summer 2010 ad campaign reveal big hair, piles of big, garish jewellery, not to mention some firece looking clothes modeled by Isabeli Fontana.

Moschino Spring/Summer 2010 ad campaign via Fashion Gone Rogue

Bringing in the new year with a flashback to the old was a good move. Reminds me of the days I used to wear patterned Moschino tights… yeah, I did it. I’m not ashamed.

Moschino Spring/Summer 2010 ad campaign via Fashion Gone Rogue

Leave a comment