twentyteneightyfour

Dreaming of Spring

Posted in Celebrity Style by Nneoma Ulu on January 18, 2012

Jessica Alba is my unlikely fashion hero today. I’ve never really paid much attention to her style – she plays it safe and always goes for the “pretty” look but this outfit could be the start of great things. The perfect combination of a bright orange Acne jumper, floral ankle grazers and that gorgeous Doo.Ri coat, ideal for spring. I can’t wait till it starts warming up so I can ditch the opaque tights and wear some floral ankle grazers like Jessica’s and that coat is firmly on my wish list.

Jessica Alba you are now on my radar….

Image via Celebuzz

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] sunshine. I’m taking inspiration from (unlikely source) Jessica Alba – those sunglasses, the shiny jacket with pastel jenas and Alexander Wang boots […]


Leave a Reply

