twentyteneightyfour

Sophia Neophitou-Apostolou x H&M

Posted in High Street Fashion by Nneoma Ulu on November 27, 2011

I took a cheeky trip to Selfridges today (I was living the dream – I shop, therefore I am) and I noticed something at the H&M concession – a rail of curated items by Sophia Neophitou-Apostolou, Victoria’s Secret stylist and Editor-in-Chief of fashion bible 10 magazine. I guess in all the Versace for H&M madness, this has slightly slipped through the net… but it shouldn’t go unnoticed. It’s an exclusively designed capsule collection of classic pieces with a palette of black, white and cream only available at the Selfridges H&M concession. It’s minimalist feel means the pieces can easily slot into any winter wardrobe. I’m obsessed with winter whites (on other people) so the textured coat was to die for but I had to walk away… nothing good can come of me + a white coat.

Move over Donatella!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] about an H&M collaboration for a while. I mean, the collection curated by 10 magazine editor Sophia Neophitou-Apostolou, piqued my interest and Versace completely passed me by. Today that has all changed. H&M has […]


Leave a Reply

