twentyteneightyfour

Looky here: Win a LOOK show mini goody bag

Posted in Competiton, The Look Show by Nneoma Ulu on February 21, 2011

As you may know, I was one of five bloggers chosen by LOOK magazine to sit front row at The Look Show, London Fashion Week’s only high street fashion show, last week Friday. I am one of those people who never win competitions and this has definitely been a great one to break that cycle! So I thought it would only be right to share some of my great experience (and hopefully luck) with my readers. I walked away from the show with a hefty goody bag with all sorts of treats in it and I’ve selected a few of the best bits for you to win!

The mini goody bag includes: a Dry-Lux Uniqlo top, he-shi Express Liquid Tan, Pamela Mann patterned tights, label.m Volume Mousse, Anna Lou of London heart-shaped purse and a Nails Inc nail polish in Porchester Place.

For your chance to have a piece of The LOOK Show, simply leave a comment with a reason why you should win and all these goodies could be yours (don’t forget to add a contact e-mail address). The competition closes on Friday 24th February and is only open to UK residents (sorry to readers further afield). More LOOK Show goodness to follow tomorrow. Good Luck!

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Maria said, on February 21, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    Aw, I love Uniqlo but I still don’t own anything from there.&I’m trying to be brave with what I wear and those tights would help me to push the boat out.
    evespikey@gmail.com

  2. saima46 said, on February 22, 2011 at 1:06 am

    I’d love to win as I didn’t manage to get tickets to the Look Show! Also loving that Nails Inc colour! Well done for winning the blogging competiton πŸ™‚

  3. saima46 said, on February 22, 2011 at 1:07 am

    p.s. my e-mail is saima46@hotmail.co.uk πŸ™‚

  4. Rhats said, on February 22, 2011 at 2:41 pm

    Because I have really flat hair and it’s in dire need of volume 😦 … and that top would make me look like a ballerina πŸ™‚

    Hope you had a fab time xxx

  5. Molly Pearl said, on February 22, 2011 at 3:02 pm

    I’m due to go on hols to Oz soon. Obviously am in need of he-shi Express Liquid Tan to cover pasty winter skin pronto, must have volume mousse to control beach hair and want my mani / pedi when I land to be beyond trend… so please pick me! xx

  6. DLO said, on February 22, 2011 at 5:31 pm

    Well firstly I had my purse stolen, and a replacement Anna Lou one would cheer me right up :D.
    Secondly, I am also not the competition-winning type, so share the love Look competition winner!
    Thirdly, I am willing to share my prizes – Molly can have the tan, Rhats can have the volume spray, and the others can fight out the varnish amongst themselves! – so really we will all have won!! XXXX

    dupe.odunsi@doctors.org.uk πŸ˜‰

  7. Lottie said, on February 23, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    I think that I should win this prize because I think I may have read pretty much every look show post in blogland! And I am GUTTED like a fish in a fish factory I couldn’t go 😦

    Also I am insanley in love with orange nail varnish πŸ™‚

    Love your blog!
    Lottie xx

  8. Ssa Ssa said, on February 25, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    I should win as today is Friday, and it’s the 25th (not 24th) therefore I still count. Also, if I don’t win these tights, it’s likely that I’ll never buy a pair like them ever, and you should be encouraging me to be more outrageous with what I wear.
    x


Leave a Reply

