twentyteneightyfour

Countdown to The LOOK Show

Posted in My wardrobe, The Look Show by Nneoma Ulu on February 17, 2011

Less than 24 hours to go to the LOOK Show and I think it’s just about settled in now that I’m one of the blogger finalists with front row seats. I fly back from Amsterdam tonight, so my bags are packed and I have one element of my outfit confirmed so far… my Zara leopard print blazer. This could all change when I get back to my full wardrobe as I only have an edited version of it out here in Amsterdam…

Leave a Reply

