twentyteneightyfour

What to wear to the front row?

Posted in Happenings by Nneoma Ulu on February 14, 2011

So as you may have seen from my over-excited tweets, I am one of five finalists of LOOK magazine‘s blogging competition. The prize? Front row seats at The Look Show amongst many other treats.  It’s pretty exciting but the first thing that sprang to mind after I’d digested the news: what do I wear? I hope to be channeling Camilla Belle’s head to toe Gucci look from their S/S 11 collection that she wore to the Gucci x Roc-Nation Pre-Grammys brunch this weekend.

Check out the blogs of the other finalists: Amelia’s Fashion Land, I Heart Vintage and Maffionista. I’ll definitely be in good company at the show.

Tagged with: , ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Nneoma Ulu, Lara Lain. Lara Lain said: RT @nneoma: I'm off to #thelookshow on Friday… what do I wear? https://twentyteneightyfour.wordpress.com/2011/02/14/what-to-wear-to-the … […]

  2. Sara said, on February 16, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    I won too so i’ll be seeing you there (hopefully) make sure you come say hello if you spot me and ill be sure to grab you !
    x

    • twentyteneightyfour said, on February 17, 2011 at 9:35 am

      Look forward to meeting you there!


Leave a Reply

