twentyteneightyfour

Luca Luca A/W 2011

Posted in New York Fashion Week by Nneoma Ulu on February 12, 2011

I’m desperate for colour at the moment. Bored of the greyness of outdoors and my clothes. I’ve not hidden my desire for Jil Sander and Gucci brights but now, thanks to Luca Luca’s Autumn/Winter 2011 at New York Fashion Week, I’ve found the subtle transition tones necessary to take me from Winter to Summer – for all those in-between days when it’s raining but not hard enough to warrant a brolly but enough to make your hair frizz.

Images via Style.com

Leave a Reply

