twentyteneightyfour

Perils of the End of Season

Posted in My wardrobe by Nneoma Ulu on January 17, 2011

Whilst it’s still fairly cold outside, in crazy fashion terms we are moving into Spring/Summer. I can’t wait to wear colour and have been dreaming up Jil Sander and Gucci s/s 2011 inspired outfits. The only problem is that there are a few things I wanted from A/W that have now become almost impossible to buy because they’ve been snapped up by much savvier shoppers than myself in the January sales. I am finding it hard to console myself and have not yet lost hope that this Acne top and Alexander Wang bag will be mine!

Acne Amon Print Blouse & Alexander Wang Willow frame messenger bag

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Shiasan said, on March 28, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    I just happened to stumble upon your blog, I just bought the Alexander Wang bag on the outnet this morning, perhaps it still there. Cheers

    • twentyteneightyfour said, on March 28, 2011 at 4:55 pm

      I got it myself today too. Result!


Leave a Reply

