twentyteneightyfour

Copenhagen Crush: Won Hundred

Posted in Fashion by Nneoma Ulu on February 3, 2010

Apparently, more and more people are delaying starting the new year with resolutions in January in favour of February being the perfect time to be and do better. I’ve tried not to make resolutions this year, but there are definitely things I’d like to do more of – the usual yoga, visiting friends and travelling; and things I’d like to do less of – mainly eating and drinking! So in keeping with the whole new year, better me – I booked a flight to Copenhagen to visit one of my really good friends. It’ll be my first time and I’m looking forward to falling in love with the city.

I check out the Copenhagen Street Style blog pretty regularly so I know they have great street style. For example….

I love those Acne boots!

Even more exciting is getting to go to the Won Hundred store. I stumbled across Won Hundred during one of my usual internet shopping sprees on Urban Outfitters. They have great dresses and really good shoes!

Here are some images from their Spring/Summer 2010 lookbook:

Hopefully I won’t spend my entire pay cheque in one weekend when I’m in Copenhagen!

Leave a Reply

