twentyteneightyfour

Note to self: Book flights to NY for Christmas/Rodarte for Target

Posted in High Street Fashion by Nneoma Ulu on December 7, 2009

I still haven’t booked my tickets to New York for Christmas but I just saw a tweet from Vice Fashion that Rodarte for Target is coming soon and that has served a bit of a kick to get it sorted.

Rodarte for Target via Vice Fashion

Love all the looks. Check out the full lookbook at The Cut. P.S. Is it me or does the model look a bit scary/manly?

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. S said, on December 8, 2009 at 11:13 am

    Oh my god, I love this collection. I am quite amazed by the interestingness of the designers they collaborate with – Anna Sui looked really good as well. Good luck bagging some!


Leave a Reply

