twentyteneightyfour

Working on my wardrobe one beautiful bag at a time

Posted in My wardrobe by Nneoma Ulu on October 6, 2009

After a rather fruitless shopping trip yesterday to Westfield, I now feel it appropriate to scrap attempts to shop for my Autumn/Winter wardrobe and start planning ahead to next year’s Spring/Summer wardrobe. This may be a passing brat attack, but for now I will embrace what Spring/Summer has to offer. Starting with this…

I am an accessories girl through and through and have a particular weakness for bags. Stella McCartney has kindly introduced the most perfect little summer bag into my life. I can already imagine how our long summer days will be spent together… I just have to figure out how I will acquire this beauty.

Stella McCartney SS '10 via style.com

Stella McCartney SS '10 via style.com

Leave a Reply

